PTA nominating committee

The nominees for the 2009-2010 Madera PTA Executive Board are as follows:

David Miller (Incumbent)

Executive Vice President
Kathy Guarneri

1st Vice President for PTA Programs
Christy Leutzinger (Incumbent)

2nd Vice President for Membership
Negar Souza

3rd Vice President for Fund Raising
Natalie Borreani (Incumbent)

Linda Geiser (Incumbent)

Recording & Corresponding Secretary
Krista Easton

Financial Secretary
Sally Wagner Foster

Lucy Kirsch

Theresa Parini

Executive board elections will be held at the PTA meeting on April 20. Nominations from the floor will be accepted at that time.

Please note that voting shall be limited to members of the Madera PTA who are present and whose dues are paid.