Nominees for the 2010-11 PTA Executive Board

We have a full slate of nominees for the 2010-11 PTA Executive Board! Thank you very much to everyone who accepted nominations. The election will be at the April 12th PTA meeting (7:15pm). All PTA members are welcome to attend and vote. The slate is:

President – Linda Geiser
Executive Vice President – Lucy Kirsch
Treasurer – Aaron Lewis
1st VP – Sonia Coleman
2nd VP – Aileen Hacket
3rd VP – Steven Gaffagan
Historian – Ameena Jandali
Secretary – Krista Easton
Financial Secretary – Sally Wagner-Foster
Auditor – Kathy Carraher

Again, a sincere thank you from the nominating committee for all the offers of help. The parents and teachers really work hard to make Madera a special place for our children!